Difference between revisions of "Captured Prey"

From Shadow Era Wiki

(added FAQ)
(Artist category added.)
Line 11: Line 11:
 
|Ability=Attach to target opposing ally. That ally is disabled (it can't attack, defend or use abilities).
 
|Ability=Attach to target opposing ally. That ally is disabled (it can't attack, defend or use abilities).
 
|Flavor Text="A little help, please!"
 
|Flavor Text="A little help, please!"
[[Category:Call Of The Crystals]] [[Category:Wulven]] [[Category:3 Cost Cards]] [[Category:Abilities]] [[Category:Attachments]] [[Category:Disabled]]
+
[[Category:Call Of The Crystals]] [[Category:Wulven]] [[Category:3 Cost Cards]] [[Category:Abilities]] [[Category:Attachments]] [[Category:Disabled]] [[Category:Jesse Cutler]]
 
}}
 
}}
  

Revision as of 08:11, 25 September 2016

   Captured Prey


Card No: se111
Rarity: Common
Name: Captured Prey
Type: Wulven Ability - Attachment
Cost: 3
ATK:
HP:
Ability: Attach to target opposing ally. That ally is disabled (it can't attack, defend or use abilities).
Flavor Text: "A little help, please!"

FAQ

Although this card gives the "negative effect" of being disabled, the card is an attachment and therefore the effect is constantly applied. In cases where other cards such as Rejuvinating Ritual remove negative effects, Captured Prey will immediately reapply the disabled effect since the attachment is still in play.