Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    3
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Phaedon Barbarian + Dagger of Fate

    Hi someone can explain me how exactly working
    Phaedon Barbarian.

    Because I have that card in my grawyard and I kill creature by my hero useing Dagger of Fate and Barbarian don't come to play form my grawyard.
    If Barbarian don't work like that so how he work and when he back to play ?
    Last edited by Asorakus; 12-28-2020 at 10:14 AM.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Veles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    4,351
    Tournaments Joined
    29
    Tournaments Won
    2
    Hi,

    Readied means that ally can attack and use its abilities and works only while the ally is in play. So for example, unless ally has haste, it can't attack on the turn you summon it, but with Barbarian, if you summon it and kill an ally with your hero, Barbarian can attack. Another use, that makes readied different from haste is that you can attack with same ally multiple times per turn. So after you attack with Barbarian, he gets exhausted. Then you kill an ally and Barbarian is readied which means he can attack again on that same turn.

    Design Team Leader

    Check out this thread for some awesome articles and guides.

    “Let the future tell the truth, and evaluate each one according to his work and accomplishments. The present is theirs; the future, for which I have really worked, is mine”
    ― Nikola Tesla




Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •