Close

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Mojumbo

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    4
    Views
    9,199

    Sticky: Neutral Abilities Word of the Prophet –...

    Neutral Abilities

    Word of the Prophet – Prophecies 121/150

    Change of Fortune – Prophecies 122/150

    Assumed Command – Prophecies 123/150

    Q: Can I target Assumed Command that is attached to...
  2. Replies
    4
    Views
    9,199

    Sticky: Elemental Abilities Flare – Prophecies 91/150...

    Elemental Abilities

    Flare – Prophecies 91/150

    Q: Are Flare's bonus cumulative?

    A: No, Flare's bonus does not stack. If you have 1 or more Elemental allies in play, then it will cost 1 less...
  3. Replies
    4
    Views
    9,199

    Sticky: Priest Abilities Sacred Fire Walker –...

    Priest Abilities

    Sacred Fire Walker – Prophecies 61/150

    Q: Who's "responsible" for the arcane and fire damage that Sacred Fire Walker causes? Is it the ally to whom this attachment is attached...
  4. Replies
    4
    Views
    9,199

    Sticky: View Post

    Kairos Doombringer – Prophecies 30/150

    Q: Will Kairos Doombringer’s ability activate and cause him to attack if he has an attack value of 0 at the time (while bearing crippling blow for example)?...
  5. Replies
    4
    Views
    9,199

    Sticky: Dark Prophecies Card Interaction FAQ

    Human Allies

    Twilight Tribe Herald – Prophecies 1/150

    Gaderi Barbarian – Prophecies 2/150

    Q: What happens if an ally with a casting cost of 4 is summoned at a lower cost (or an ally with a...
Results 1 to 5 of 5