Close

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Gondorian

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Replies
    1
    Views
    18,561

    Sticky: F.A.Q. Can an activated ability ever be...

    F.A.Q.

    Can an activated ability ever be considered a passive ability?

    No. Even if the activated ability has an ongoing effect that grants a keyword passive ability to itself or other cards, the...
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    18,561

    Sticky: Ability Basics (including FAQ)

    The revised version of Groundshift in 3.13, along with a couple of bugs where it is working incorrectly, has led to some confusion over what is considered a passive ability. This post is an attempt...
Results 1 to 2 of 2