Close

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 28
  1. #11
    Senior Member Portgaz D Ace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    569
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    After reinstall, does this bug happen again when i log out?
    Elder TJ

    1.25 - Majiya, Elementalis 1.26 - Jericho, Amber, Gwen 1.27 - Boris, Majiya, Jericho, Gwen 1.28 - Eladwen, Logan, Amber
    1.29 - Logan, Amber, Eladwen, Moonstalker 1.30 - Gravebone, Banebow, Lance 1.50 - Lance, Majiya, Eladwen


    IGN: TJ Ace

  2. #12
    Devoted Fan Gondorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    England (GMT+0)
    Posts
    24,049
    Tournaments Joined
    1000
    Tournaments Won
    999
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Portgaz D Ace View Post
    After reinstall, does this bug happen again when i log out?
    I don't know. I'm staying 1.28 in the short-term.

  3. #13
    Senior Member Portgaz D Ace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    569
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Now i am afraid to log out. But I need to buy all the new weapons for my alternate account, seems i need to wait for a while
    Elder TJ

    1.25 - Majiya, Elementalis 1.26 - Jericho, Amber, Gwen 1.27 - Boris, Majiya, Jericho, Gwen 1.28 - Eladwen, Logan, Amber
    1.29 - Logan, Amber, Eladwen, Moonstalker 1.30 - Gravebone, Banebow, Lance 1.50 - Lance, Majiya, Eladwen


    IGN: TJ Ace

  4. #14
    DP Visionary TripleHBK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Deep into the sweet, collapsing black
    Posts
    1,416
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Portgaz D Ace View Post
    Now i am afraid to log out. But I need to buy all the new weapons for my alternate account, seems i need to wait for a while
    Try to completely close the app from the multitasking bar without logging out and then reopen it: I'm not sure, but it should show you the start screen with the login form. If it does, you can change your account from there.
    [EDIT] if it doesn't, you didn't use the log out button, so you should be safe...

  5. #15
    Senior Member Portgaz D Ace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    569
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by HHHBK View Post
    Try to completely close the app from the multitasking bar without logging out and then reopen it: I'm not sure, but it should show you the start screen with the login form. If it does, you can change your account from there.
    [EDIT] if it doesn't, you didn't use the log out button, so you should be safe...
    It seems to be working. Thanks for the suggestion
    Elder TJ

    1.25 - Majiya, Elementalis 1.26 - Jericho, Amber, Gwen 1.27 - Boris, Majiya, Jericho, Gwen 1.28 - Eladwen, Logan, Amber
    1.29 - Logan, Amber, Eladwen, Moonstalker 1.30 - Gravebone, Banebow, Lance 1.50 - Lance, Majiya, Eladwen


    IGN: TJ Ace

  6. #16
    DP Visionary TripleHBK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Deep into the sweet, collapsing black
    Posts
    1,416
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Portgaz D Ace View Post
    It seems to be working. Thanks for the suggestion
    You're welcome. ;)

  7. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    3,456
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Every 2nd -3rd game is the freeze bug. So horrendous.

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    I haven't ever used the logout button but if the game gas been idle in the background for more than a few minutes it always takes me back to the login screen when I start it up again. Then it crashes. I have reinstalled twice and each time I get to play it once before the problem comes back. I have tried killing the app from the multitasking menu but that doesn't help.

    Please get a fix out ASAP!!

  9. #19
    Senior Member AnAdolt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    BC, Canada
    Posts
    8,428
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    This thread addresses that problem.

  10. #20
    Senior Member MistahBoweh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2,453
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by HHHBK View Post
    Try to completely close the app from the multitasking bar without logging out and then reopen it: I'm not sure, but it should show you the start screen with the login form. If it does, you can change your account from there.
    [EDIT] if it doesn't, you didn't use the log out button, so you should be safe...
    I was gonna say the same thing.
    MistahBoweh - Paragon of Paragons
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn

    My Strategy Site: The Boweh
    Latest Article: USED: MistahBoweh VS SamuelJ

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •