Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

murderous resurrection deck- grave bone

wat up yall, so i just built my gravebone deck like 2 days ago and i gotta say, its been doing pretty well. my only issue right now is warriors and bad first hands, apart from that i think i'm good since gravebone finally allowed my noobish rate to go up to 150 (yeah xD i'm a noob to competitive deck building) lol that said here is the breakdown

1.gravebone(duh xD)

4.deathbone
    4.gargoyles
    4.flayers
    3.brutalis
    2.keldors
    2.SK
    2.deathmage
    2.carniboars(works well with death mage keeps your opponent occupied trying to make sure he doesnt feed carniboar, however it is an optional card)

1.poison gas and 1.engulfing flame(can be a disaster for warriors with blood frenzy)
    4.fireballs
    4.lightning strikes
    2.shrieks
    2.badsantas(usually sac these guys i might take them out since i never need them)
    1.portal(too broke to buy a next one xD)
    1.snow saphire(need to buy a next one, this is essential when going against ppl like boris -_- stupid human)

all add to 40 cards

the point of this deck is pure board control assassination, resurrection, assassination(hence the 4 deathbones and the deck name)