4x Infernal Gargoyle
    4x Shadow Knight

3x Poison Arrow
    3x Flamming Arrow
    4x Shriek of Vengeance
    4x Wrath of the Forest
    4x Soul Seeker

3x Death Trap

I started playing Shadow Era since last week, but I already played with various Heros, Baduruu is the one that I fell in love with, simply because it allows me to play my opponents with part of their gameplay.

I`m currently ranked at 152. I have a win ratio with this Baduruu of something like 15W/7L.

I would like some input on how to improve this deck. Sometimes I feel that Shadow Knight is easily negated due to his 4 health, the concept of reccurring them with his own ability is good, but, most of the times Gargoyles stall the process. I started Looking at Brutal Minotaur like a good replacement. Or maybe should I get rid of the gargoyles and get something else?

Should I go for 40cards?

Feel free to give me suggestions on how to improve my Baduruu deck.

Thanks in advance,

Dwaynas.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    You can check my BBB deck (Big Bad Baduruu) for ideas; he's fun, but don't go in thinking you'll get a super-high rating with him. MMine would probably get you to around 200, maybe 190. With so few allies I might consider just rolling with 4 SK only and keep recursing them. Add in some BdB to for times when you face weapon users and for something to do with your SE against heroes like Amber, Gwen, and Jerry.
    1.25, 1.26, 1.27: 40 card decks, Big Bad Baduruu
    1.28/1.29 - best forgotten except for Elementalis Prime Grindage

1.5 - it's all good Naughty Gwenches
    -
    Players Focus Group 1, Missing In Action member of PFG 2

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    I'm a pretty new player myself, so take what I say with a grain of salt:
    a) only having 8 allies, will make it difficult to establish board presence (you may want to increase # of allies)