Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Card of the Day - Deathbone

Quote Originally Posted by slimothy
    I saw you posted that Card. Where did that image come from? are you currently beta testing? are you a part of the Development team?
    Thanks!
    No I am not part of the dev team and I am not currently beta testing (beta didn't start yet). You can find the current day's card of the day on the website's homepage.

Last edited by Eney; 07-18-2010 at 05:00 AM.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Blog Entries
    This one has a revenge aspect to it. You take him out and and he does a little "retributive strike" for 3 points of damage.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    nice... im so amazed at the art of these :O!!!
    *I am a game administrator on GraalOnline Classic iPhone as well as some servers on PC version*
    I love to beta test. I also own iTouchAppReviewers (We have YouTube, Twitter, and WordPress blog/website)

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Blog Entries
    Oh and Kyle?

I wouldn't object if we had an "offical card of the day" as well.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    If you were to use tidal wave while this card is on the field, will your hero lose three health because it was the one who used the ability to kill him? And if so, can you hurt yourself with this card?

Quote Originally Posted by Paradox View Post
    Oh and Kyle?

I wouldn't object if we had an "offical card of the day" as well.
    This is the "official card of the day", I got it off the homepage I just made the thread.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Quote Originally Posted by Eney View Post
    If you were to use tidal wave while this card is on the field, will your hero lose three health because it was the one who used the ability to kill him? And if so, can you hurt yourself with this card?

This is the "official card of the day", I got it off the homepage I just made the thread.