Close

Page 1 of 17 12311 ... LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Blog Entries

Priest Tactics Forum

I have noticed that an increasing amount of players are looking to construct Jericho Priest decks, but are struggling mightily with the strategy, and the outright deck building. I am by no means an expert, but I pose this to all who can find some use out of it, here is a single-thread-forum for you to post your questions, and look for strategy help. I will answer as much as I can, and I am sure that others will chime in to answer your questions.

As for my pedigree, I have been using priest for a little while, and have my own personal Jericho deck that wins 5 out of every 6 games that i have played. I have used it to much success on the live server, Gondorian's Ladder (40 card version), and Gondorian's League (RED league for those of you who are interested). I built it from the ground up. I started like most of you with next to no knowledge of the Priest class, or how to use them. I actually lost a lot at first, but it helped me learn what I was doing wrong, and what the strengths are. Over time, I experimented (see the sig), and settled on the build that I currently use, and the understanding that I have now. After much time, I did the same with Zhanna, but had to settle on a 3~4:1 win ratio.

P.S. - This thread is not only for Jericho, but Zhanna as well, but I have just not noticed that many people inquiring about help with using her.

That being said, ask away!
    soothslyr
    Last edited by soothslyr; 09-22-2011 at 12:06 PM.
    Accolades:
    Former Member of The A1 Alliance "Evolution In Theory"
    Season 4 Hall of Fame Top Ranking - Ranked #14 soothslyr1
    Gondoriandotcom Flash Tournament - Winner (Over Portgaz D Ace) Team Juggernaut
    Bluejet24 Crown Tournament - Winner (Over Crispy1313)
    Hatts Pop up Tournament - Winner (Jjsia) A1 Member

Contributions To The Community:
    Priest Tactics Forum
    Ways To Play