Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Nishaven ally/burn deck (atomics II)

I think it has been some two months after I started playing SE with Nishaven, and thought I would share my deck with ppl.

In the right corner, weighing 40 cards is...

1 Nishaven

4x Blake
    4x Puwen
    4x Aldon

4x Fireball
    4x Lightning strike
    3x Supernova

4x retreat
    4x Reassearch
    4x portal

1x rain delay
    3x bad santa

The idea is to play for early advantage and field control, then finish the opponent off with burn. Emphasis is on fast play. Note that the deck is quite cheap resource-wise (only one card type with cost 5, and only 2 types with cost 4), so I will be doing a lot of double-triple and quad- "casting".

Ideas? Opinions? Suggestions?
    Last edited by Kingsider; 06-27-2011 at 09:11 PM. Reason: strange terms changed for clear ones

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    I'll try the deck and let you know, btw what's your rating like now playing with this deck?

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    currently I stand rated little over 200 with this deck.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won