Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Posts
    6
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Darkath not discarding cards from the deck if mitigating the damage completely?..

    Hey, I've noticed a few instances of the topic happening, when (not) taking damage from Evil Ascendant, some 1-attack weapon on the defender's side, might be an ally as well for a good measure. When hit with a Fireball, Dakrath's ability resolves as expected, when the damage is not enough to actually lower his hitpoints, the first part of the ability ("that damage is reduced by 2") resolves but the second one ("and 1 card is discarded from your deck") doesn't. The deck in question is obviously not empty at the time.

    Pretty sure it was not the case before.
    Last edited by Lodinn; 01-26-2022 at 11:39 PM.

  2. #2
    Shadow Era's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3,429
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Thanks, it was reported already and fixed for the next release v4.15

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •