Close

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member zookeepre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    234
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    I have active location and Pathfinder's Machette is still removing stealth.

    So my opponent played a location, and then I played one over it.
    His Pathfinder's Machette is still removing Stealth. Is that implemented right? He doesn't control the active location.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Veles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    4,326
    Tournaments Joined
    29
    Tournaments Won
    2
    That would be a bug, unless opponent gained control of your location somehow. Which location you played?

    Design Team Leader

    Check out this thread for some awesome articles and guides.

    “Let the future tell the truth, and evaluate each one according to his work and accomplishments. The present is theirs; the future, for which I have really worked, is mine”
    ― Nikola Tesla




  3. #3
    Senior Member Nijjis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    382
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    If a location is buried, it is still being controlled. So playing a location over an opponents will not disable machete.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •