-
Shold: Tempest Gorge
Hi guys,
How exactly does this card work? Especially "Artifacts you control have Sustain: 1cc. 0SE: Target artifact you control is destroyed."
-
Senior Member
Sustain 1cc means that at the end of each of your turns you need to have 1 unspent resource to keep the card with Sustain from being destroyed. If you have multiple cards with Sustain 1cc then you need 1 unspent resource for each of them. Game checks if condition is met from left to right. For example, you have 2 artifacts. They both have sustain 1cc due to location's effect. If you have 2 unspent resources at the end of the turn, then they are not destroyed. If you have 1 unspent resource, then the first one on the left will remain in play and second one will be destroyed.
Design Team Leader
Check out this thread for some awesome articles and guides.
“Let the future tell the truth, and evaluate each one according to his work and accomplishments. The present is theirs; the future, for which I have really worked, is mine”
― Nikola Tesla
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks