Close

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    12
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    I found another bug with Hypnogician. (GX Final Eclipse - Midevening) On Turn 7 my opponent summons Hypnogician while I don’t have any cards owned by my opponent in my hand. My trap triggers Camouflaged Foe but it doesn’t attack Hypnogician. Also later in that same game Hypnogician was summoned and Snare Trap triggered but didn’t exile Hypnogician.

  2. #12
    Devoted Fan Gondorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    England (GMT+0)
    Posts
    24,037
    Tournaments Joined
    1000
    Tournaments Won
    999
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Final Eclipse View Post
    I found another bug with Hypnogician. (GX Final Eclipse - Midevening) On Turn 7 my opponent summons Hypnogician while I don’t have any cards owned by my opponent in my hand. My trap triggers Camouflaged Foe but it doesn’t attack Hypnogician. Also later in that same game Hypnogician was summoned and Snare Trap triggered but didn’t exile Hypnogician.
    Yes, so actually both his "can't be attacked" and steadfast do not work correctly on his controller's turn. I will update the bug in the OP.

  3. #13
    Junior Member SD Zorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    France
    Posts
    19
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Bug tested several times with new 4cc ally Krugal Quickshot:
    It's stated on his ability "up to x DIFERENT target opposing allies take 2 dmg"... but in reality you can do 2 dmg twice (=4 dmg) on SAME ally ?!?

  4. #14
    Senior Member Veles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    4,217
    Tournaments Joined
    29
    Tournaments Won
    2
    Nanaya has possible minor bug

    I control her. She is not exhausted. Opponent has Camo Foe in play. I summon an ally (Brax Weaponsmith). Camo Foe attacks Brax, Nanaya attacks Camo Foe. Nanaya gets exhausted. I believe she is not meant to exhaust with her auto-attack before her regular attack, but maybe she has to with current wording and rules?
    Last edited by Veles; 11-03-2018 at 09:05 AM.

    Design Team Leader

    Check out this thread for some awesome articles and guides.

    “Let the future tell the truth, and evaluate each one according to his work and accomplishments. The present is theirs; the future, for which I have really worked, is mine”
    ― Nikola Tesla




  5. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    57
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    I think she shouldn't same as ravagers with Mount Kazar and as Kairos

    Wysłane z mojego Lenovo K53a48 przy użyciu Tapatalka

  6. #16
    Devoted Fan Gondorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    England (GMT+0)
    Posts
    24,037
    Tournaments Joined
    1000
    Tournaments Won
    999
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Veles View Post
    Nanaya has possible minor bug

    I control her. She is not exhausted. Opponent has Camo Foe in play. I summon an ally (Brax Weaponsmith). Camo Foe attacks Brax, Nanaya attacks Camo Foe. Nanaya gets exhausted. I believe she is not meant to exhaust with her auto-attack before her regular attack, but maybe she has to with current wording and rules?
    Auto-attacks should not exhaust, and nothing in her wording or the rules mean Nanaya should with her effect. This needs investigating.

  7. #17
    Senior Member zookeepre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    229
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Meltdown Samuri Champaloo vs Zookeepre Beetle Demon Bow Bug

    Meltdown Samuri Champaloo vs Zookeepre Beetle Demon Bow Bug

    Made the bow a creature and then enchanted it with Mindless Ferocity but got no bonus, and used Twilight Herald's abilty on it and still no bonus.

  8. #18
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    6
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Dauntless of Aldmor Bug When Attached with nullyfying abilities like Shocking Grasp and Lythian Shackles

  9. #19
    DP Visionary tman507's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    U.S.A, GMT -7
    Posts
    4,554
    Tournaments Joined
    6
    Tournaments Won
    0
    ^ I think this might be the wrong version thread for this, as we are no longer on 3.63, although I can hardly blame you as I don't think these past couple of versions have been given their own bug threads.

    I'm also not entirely sure what you're describing is an actual bug. I could be wrong, but given that the cards you describe cause the loss of abilities, they would cause Dauntless to lose her attachment immunity, and due to Standard Resolution Order their effects would apply first, thus overriding Dauntless. An attachment like Crippling Blow however would not effect Dauntless, but Grasp and Shackles do, thanks to them removing abilities.
    "IT'S TIME TO DUEL!!!"
    "The Magnificent."
    Account for any future SC transfers by Gondorian: BP tman507

    Member of PFG3
    Master of Hand-to-hand Combat
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn

    Official Shadow Era Wiki Moderator

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •