Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member Mip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,174
    Tournaments Joined
    3
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Turncoat and A Legend Rises

    Hello,

    I tried to counteract the attachment Turncoat using the card A Legend Rises. In two different scenarios:
    - Turncoat and A legend rises are on the same ally
    - Turncoat is on one ally, A Legend Rises is on an adjacent ally I want to protect.
    In both cases the adjacent took damage and got poisoned. Is this the intended interaction?
    Mip - Keeper of the Eternal Flame -
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn

    IGN: BP Mip1

  2. #2
    Devoted Fan Gondorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    England (GMT+0)
    Posts
    24,049
    Tournaments Joined
    1000
    Tournaments Won
    999
    Blog Entries
    1
    Hi there!

    I'm really sorry for the delayed reply on this.

    What actually happened is that this a bug and there's not really any need for a special ruling.

    But just to clarify how it should work:
    1) An ally with Turncoat and A Legend Rises should still poison and damage the adjacent allies.
    2) An ally with A Legend Rises that is adjacent to an ally with Turncoat should not be poisoned or take the damage from Turncoat. (That's the current bug.)

    Cheers!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •