Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member Mip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,174
    Tournaments Joined
    3
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Captured prey, Cinderborn Fatebreaker, Lakmire: Training ground

    A request for a clarification of what might be a bug or a specific wording issue.
    I controlled Lakmire: Training Ground, then used the ability to get a free Captured Prey. However my opponent had a Cinderborn Fatebreaker on the field, his effect triggered and both cards went to the graveyard.
    However, on my next attachment I got the 3 resource discount from Lakmire: Training Ground again. Is this the intended behavior, I did summon an attachment, but it had no effect, so is it still an attachment for purposes of first attachment for Lakmire: Training Ground?
    Mip - Keeper of the Eternal Flame -
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn

    IGN: BP Mip1

  2. #2
    Devoted Fan Gondorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    England (GMT+0)
    Posts
    24,052
    Tournaments Joined
    1000
    Tournaments Won
    999
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks for reporting. I think this is a bug but I need to look into it.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •