Close

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Can you guys give me your opinion about the deck I'm trying to make ?

Hi guys, I'm very new to this game.
    I'm sorry if I'm posting on the wrong sub-forum.

There's one deck that I'm trying to build, don't know if it's ok, can you give me your opinion ?

Hero: Boris Skullcrusher

Allies (20):
    4x Yari Bladedancer
    2x Aldon the Brave
    4x Yari Vanguard
    3x Stalwart Battleguard
    2x Yari Marksman
    3x Armored Sandworm
    2x Aeon Stormcaller

Abilities (18):
    3x Crippling Blow
    4x Retreat!
    3x By The Sword
    2x Smashing Blow
    4x Blood Frenzy
    1x Enrage
    1x A Legend Rises

Items (2):
    2x Dragon's Tooth

I'm still trying to farm gold for 2 Dragon's Tooth.

This may look like a Yari deck, but it's not, I just like Yari Bladedancer and Yari Vanguard.
    I'm using By The Sword in case I'm going second, so 3 and 4 drop guys will become stronger.
    What I'm trying to do with this deck is being able to get back control of the board if I'm loosing, but don't know if it'll work.

So, what do you guys think ?
    If you have any suggestions or constructive critiscism, I'm open to them.

Thank you for your help.
    Last edited by Lalakoboldslayer; 02-07-2018 at 03:49 AM.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Its not a bad deck, consider that you are new player.i will recomended to replace stalward and berseker since they are $!t#(you know what i mean),marksman is ok but 4 is to much, one or two maybe.Then you want 2or 3 copy of aldon and 3 copy of layarian seductress, copy or 2 of aeon is ok, maybe viska or sandsworm.Just watch your mana curve when you building a deck, you dont want a twice more ally cost 4cc then 3cc in any aggro or midrange deck.About abilities its looks allmost perfect.Only diference that i have in my human warriors decks is, i dond run by the sword and runing retreat and cripling bow(more retreat then cripling bow)