Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Lead Developer / Designer Gondorian's Avatar
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Blog Entries

Please Introduce Yourself (again or for the first time)

You've probably posted in one of these before, but maybe info changed or the thread got lost, so I figured why not try to start another one and find out about the real people who play this game and use this forum?!

Be sure to include your IGN in case I decide to give everyone who posts here a random foil ...

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Name: Duane
    IGN: Vexmaw
    Favorite Card: Ogloth The Glutton

I'm a married father of 2, 27YO. I've been playing since July 2011, and have slowly grown into a Shadow Era fanatic. Been focusing on the physical game recently, all CotC.

Word of mouth advertising accounts for a large portion of players, tell your friends!
    Last edited by Vexmaw; 09-30-2017 at 02:54 AM. Reason: Added more info
    IGN: Vexmaw
    Twitter: @Vexmaw

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    BP Colosal here from Argentina playing since 2011 (June I think). My real name is Alfredo and I work at my family's restaurant.
    I took a break for 2 years but I ended coming back cause of the nice and friendly community this game has.

I always say that I will be the last to leave and turn off the light when se is done, we'll see.

Cerddorion
    IGN: Cerddorion

39 yr old that refuses to grow up even as I grow older. Started playing this game back in 2015 or 16....can't exactly remember since I've slept a lot since then. I own a sustainable agriculture demonstration farm in Louisiana, where we don't just grow food, but we also grow farmers. Can't wait to see if this game attains it's full potential under careful management.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    IGN: A1 Kip Thorp
    TG: @Kip-_Thorp
    Forums: Kip Thorp
    Slave of and Father of: Lil Kip Thorp