Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Hello everyone! ^.^ New player with some questions.

Hello. I'm new to Sadow Era and to TCG in general. So far I'm really enjoying it, but I have some questions:
    I want to improve my deck, I dont have much money but I might spend a little just for a good deck. Im using Eladwen Frostmire starter deck and I've seen some deck builds for it but there are so many options that I'm kind of overwhelmed. I like the rush strategy and I saw one that focuses on freezing enemy allies which seems nice. I know that the best way to choose is to test them but I would like to know what are your recomendations. Also whats the best way of getting the cards I would need? Should I buy a deck, booster packs or single cards? Are shadow mage cards compatible with human mage? BC I've seen the AI use some that I like.

On another topic. How long do you think this game is going to last? Im asking because it seems that the community is a bit slow and there arent many players and I would hate to spend time and maybe money just for the game to die a couple months later.

And Finally. Whats a guild exactly?

I think thats all. Sorry for the long post and my crappy english. Thanks in advance.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Welcome.If you like rush mage deck you should have cheap ally for early game presure and later finished with burn.Cards like Kris,puwen,aldon,seductress,tained oracle.. Yes you can use all mage cards in Eladwen deck,all mage and human and neutral cards.
    You should buy packs(that with a lot of cards) and cards(with gold).
    We all hope that game will stay very long.
    The guilds are like teams.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won