Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Please rate Eladwen Frostmire deck

Hi,

Im new to cardgames like this and I have been playing this game for 2 weeks now. I'm winning most my games, but I like the opinion of ppl who have far more experience than me. This is my deck:

Eladwin: hero
    4 Jasmine Rosecult
    3 puwen bloodhelm
    3 Blake windrunner
    4 raven wildheart
    3 eldon the brave
    4 fireball
    2 lightningstrike
    1 research
    2 portals
    4 retreat
    1 supernova

Thatsa 31 deck. I like to have fieldcontrol and im doing ok, but i like to be better. Any recommendations?

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Click the below link and read the excerpt about Eldawen. There is good feedback and suggestions for your perusal.

http://www.shadowera.com/showthread....5-Deck-Roundup
    Quote Originally Posted by AnAdolt View Post
    For the below response.... you have been banned.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Blog Entries
    Not a bad start friend. Good resource curve. Good 30-32 card makeup.

I suggest -1 raven +1 aeon and -1 jasmine +1 aldon. But that's just me.
    3.5 "Gravebella Beatdown" || KillTrend's Live Commentary
    A1 Elder
    Ingame Handles: A1 Killtrend

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Thanx for the replies. I added a snow sapphire as it was suggested in the other thread. Now i cecked my cards again i noticed that i missed 1retreat and 1 raven wildheart card. I hope there isntna bug that make ur card dissapear. Battlewise im doing good, won 4 in a row. The sapphire is a good addition. When i have enough gold i add 1 more and save for a aeon.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    I run a very similar list:

Hero: Eladwin
    3 Jasmine
    4 Puwen
    4 Blake
    3 Eldon
    2 Aeon
    4 Fireball
    2 Lightning Strike
    2 Posion Gas
    2 Engulfing Flames
    4 Research
    2 Supernova
    4 Retreat