Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Exclamation Active guild updates, interviews, and information

Guild have been around since the beginning of shadow era they have helped the community and wulven out in many ways and make the game so competitive as it is today.

I have took a interest in guilds since I started playing the game so I thought it would be nice to learn about guilds and interview every guild. I apologize if I made mistakes please feel free to correct me if I did and same goes if I've missed a guild I hope you enjoy.

(A1) - evolution in theory
    Leader - kip thorp
    Members - high
    Alliance 1 has been around for sometime and is considered the cornerstone of all guilds. It is one of the oldest active guilds and its help helped branch off more guilds. They will stand by the shadow era community till the end of time and they look for players who will stand by the community with them. They do look for good players but its not a must for them anyone can try out for A1. They encourage there members to host tournaments and help out the community. A1 recruited everyday always searching for members to help wulven and there guild out. Finally A1 believes that the best way to win a duel is never to give up.

News
    September - se legend a1 catylyn passed away
    November - a1 introduced a new probation system as the aa1 system

December - burnout wins WC

(BP) - greatness reborn
    Leader - lightning fury
    Members - very high