Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Angry defeated while winning

Hi,
    im new to this game and i really love it.
    Im playing this on my android and PC, but sometimes and for my point of view always when im near to win, the game ends with a defeat for me.
    This is very frustrating. Is this a known bug or (hopefully not) a hack or glitch?
    The last game this happend to me was on my PC around 9:00 AM (forum-time) "Klapps vs Ruhban".
    I got "defeated" with 19 HP left and i had neither a disconnect nor did i had a timeout, you can see this in the replay.
    I dont want to blame Ruhban, but i hope this helps to locate the problem.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    several of us have been logging every defeat like this. keep posting full details like you just did to help Kyle check logs and solve the problem.
    Purveyor of Probability - Team A1 - How the rating system works and why high ratings act strangely
    I now play only unrated matches in the Shadow Era 40 Card Ladder at shadowera dot gondorian dot com slash ladder40
    If my IRC nick says shannong|L40 that means I'm open for a Ladder40 challenge. I'll take all comers no matter where you are on the ladder

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Ok like i said it was the match "KLAPPS against RUHBAN.
    It was my turn, i casted "supernova" and after this i casted "shriek of venegance" to destroy RUHBAN's Bazaar.
    While his Bazaar and one of my Ressources(because of "shriek of venegance") explods i got the defeat message.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Quote Originally Posted by shannong View Post
    several of us have been logging every defeat like this. keep posting full details like you just did to help Kyle check logs and solve the problem.
    Is there a central thread for these logs? That would be helpful!