Close

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: hunters gambit

  1. #1
    Member lauki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    45
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    hunters gambit

    why cant i drop 2 hunters gambits on the same creature?
    your allies arn't sticky enough for my Teflon

  2. #2
    DP Visionary tman507's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    U.S.A, GMT -7
    Posts
    4,566
    Tournaments Joined
    6
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Because Hunter's Gambit is an attachment, and only 1 of any given attachment can attach to the same target at once. You could put any other attachment on that ally, but not another Gambit.

    It's a good thing it works this way overall though, imagine a Warrior having 2 Enrage on at the same time! lol
    "IT'S TIME TO DUEL!!!"
    "The Magnificent."
    Account for any future SC transfers by Gondorian: BP tman507

    Member of PFG3
    Master of Hand-to-hand Combat
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn

    Official Shadow Era Wiki Moderator

  3. #3
    Senior Member Lightning Fury's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Where assassins go
    Posts
    2,561
    Tournaments Joined
    3
    Tournaments Won
    0
    For the same reason you can't attach two Treasured Heirloom on one ally.
    “Let the wilds temper you, and if you weather it, in time the prodigal will return, a viper to his master’s bosom. Pawn takes king.”

    Lightning Fury
    The Mourning Tactician of Akallabęth
    Warrior of The Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn


    IGN|BP LightningFury
    WotBP Trophy Room|Achievements
    Guild Leader


    Articles

  4. #4
    DP Visionary Index's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Shanghai(GMT+8)
    Posts
    5,900
    Tournaments Joined
    9
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Because of basic rules of Shadow Era.
    Buried Treasure of Nanana
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix/ Greatness, Reborn
    My tournament achievements

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •