Close

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member Rajawali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    181
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Mind Controlled Oliver Fagin

    I have Oliver Fagin on board with 5 cards in my hand so currently he have 6 attack, while my opponent only have 1 card and play Mind Control on my Oliver Fagin but he only attack me with only 1 damage.

    Does it really work like this ? while mind controlled Oliver Fagin attack is now counted from my opponent cards in their hand ?
    I'm saved by this though

  2. #2
    Senior Member Mojumbo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Over yonder
    Posts
    2,261
    Tournaments Joined
    18
    Tournaments Won
    2
    Heya,

    That is a bug. Mind Control does not switch the controller of Oliver Fagin. If a 6 attack Oliver Fagin was mind controlled, he should have hit your hero for 6 as opposed to 1.

    Hope that helps!
    Proud member of the Shadow Era Design Team
    Love and Peace!
    Former Physical World Champion
    Card Advantage 101

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •