Close

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Dying or Growing?

I'm just curious as to whether or not you guys think the game is dying or growing, specifically the physical game. I for one hope that it's growing, because so many TCGs i've been involved with have died over the years, Digimon, Gundam, Zatch Bell, etc... If the game is worth the investment (Which I think it is since the physical product translates into digital by way of the code cards) I won't mind continuing to purchase the product, I've gotta say though, I am definitely on the fence considering some forum posts I've read, and that includes other sites as well. I've been playing since 2011 and really hope that the physical game can take off and be successful in the way others have, Specifically as of the past few years, Cardfight Vanguard is a great example.

What do you all think?

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    The game and the company is so small that I think it's both dying and growing at the same time.
    Buried Treasure of Nanana
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix/ Greatness, Reborn
    My tournament achievements

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won