Close

Page 16 of 20 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 ... LastLast
Results 151 to 160 of 196
  1. #151
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    64
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    It was version 2.86

  2. #152
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Pittsburgh pennsylvania
    Posts
    655
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    So after reviewing AP cazador and A1 otto7 match i do see the bug you were referring to however i do not see it changing the outcome of the match so my ruling is that it stands as played. Caz 2 otto 1
    Member of Shadow Era Titans


    IGN: SET Xavier
    Telegram: @SETXavier


    Any questions about my post or general message me on telegram

  3. #153
    Senior Member Lahiri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    in 7enebris
    Posts
    1,360
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ronny_008@yahoo.com View Post
    Caz 2 otto 1
    This made me laugh because "cazzotto" in italian means punch in the face lol
    ~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~~~-~~-~~-~~-~~-~~

    IGN: 17 Shining

    1lluminati in 7enebris

    Part member of Enlisted to Endure


  4. #154
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Pittsburgh pennsylvania
    Posts
    655
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lahiri View Post
    This made me laugh because "cazzotto" in italian means punch in the face lol
    That wasnt my intention but still funny
    Member of Shadow Era Titans


    IGN: SET Xavier
    Telegram: @SETXavier


    Any questions about my post or general message me on telegram

  5. #155
    Senior Member Rivozzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,095
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    BP Rivozzz (2) vs TJ Streetsahead (0)

    Great games...Thanks for playing
    Master of Puppets
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn


    Check SE No 1 Guild

  6. #156
    Senior Member A1 Otto7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    1,763
    Tournaments Joined
    2
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ronny_008@yahoo.com View Post
    So after reviewing AP cazador and A1 otto7 match i do see the bug you were referring to however i do not see it changing the outcome of the match so my ruling is that it stands as played. Caz 2 otto 1
    Maybe it was my bad to not checking early and sending the pics and analysis myself. Letting my opponnent inform for my case, erm..agaimst him (!), isnt optional

    What u need to know is what happened BEFORE the pics u saw. BEFORE the pics u saw i had KP with 2 dura, 4 cards in hand and 3 cards remaining. Available to see at my replay. It is the turn that i reached 13 resources. I was holding rebirth in hand and knew i had tidal on my remaining 3 cards (it is shown that i did have access to rebirth and tidal cause they were the cards i played next on from my deck that just was wmptied before i played rebirth. So it was sure that with chalice active i WOULD habe drawn tidal). If chalice had worked i would have drawn my tidal to clear the board and would have filled my hand with allies from rebirth rushing them against opp's empty board
    Opp had 2 cards in hand and 5 in deck going down on solutions. Like shown later on game he probably holded only 2 allies (Aeon and Jasmine) cause he played nothing else at next turns

    So do not just focus on the pics shown man. Please consider the whole idea. A priest with KP and a hand filled and deck re-filled (from rebirth) with hasty allies, vs a warrior with no Brax left and only 2 allies shown at replay

    All i am saying is that with these facts one cannot say that it was a game forfeited against me. My picture is that it was a game i couldnt lose in a million years but this is not what i ask. I ask u to judge this (now that u habe the whole picture) as a balanced game that could have gone either way and grant the replay of game1. That's all
    Spartan guardian of A1


    -Holder of highest rate in history of SE trueskill,401pts
    -Holder of 2 #1 in ladder
    -Holder of record for most top10s achieved in history of SE ladder
    -Winner of biggest tourney ever held by SE members, SlugfestIV
    -#13 in WC2013
    -#17 in WC2017
    -Finalist of EuroRegionals WC2017
    -Member of all PFGs
    -Member of the 1st podcast of SE, State of the Era
    -Author of A1 project Omega

    -Member of A1 Leadership

    - A1 : Evolution in theory

  7. #157
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    64
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Hey Otto... I figured out why chalice didn't trigger. The turn in question where you hit 13 resources? You laid down a Kris and Aldon that same turn... you only had two cards in deck to pull from. Chalice wouldn't trigger cuz you need at least three in deck...
    Last edited by lykos1991; 11-02-2014 at 09:22 PM.

  8. #158
    Senior Member A1 Otto7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    1,763
    Tournaments Joined
    2
    Tournaments Won
    0
    U have seen the pics. The bug was valid when i had more cards in deck mate. The bloody thing just stopped being functional while the game was still not determined and the deck had many cards
    Spartan guardian of A1


    -Holder of highest rate in history of SE trueskill,401pts
    -Holder of 2 #1 in ladder
    -Holder of record for most top10s achieved in history of SE ladder
    -Winner of biggest tourney ever held by SE members, SlugfestIV
    -#13 in WC2013
    -#17 in WC2017
    -Finalist of EuroRegionals WC2017
    -Member of all PFGs
    -Member of the 1st podcast of SE, State of the Era
    -Author of A1 project Omega

    -Member of A1 Leadership

    - A1 : Evolution in theory

  9. #159
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    64
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Idk why it popped up like that for you... but watching the replay shows that you had two cards in deck for the critical play you needed. Chalice could not trigger, and after the above pic, chalice triggered. I don't know why it did that bit I know why it didn't trigger the turn before.

  10. #160
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Pittsburgh pennsylvania
    Posts
    655
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    IMG_20141102_205604.jpg
    I've rewatch the replay and notice that you did have 2 cards as shown above in the pic on resource 13 turn hence the reason why you could not use the chalice on turn 14 i dont why it did that that being said this match stands as played
    Last edited by ronny_008@yahoo.com; 11-03-2014 at 02:08 AM.
    Member of Shadow Era Titans


    IGN: SET Xavier
    Telegram: @SETXavier


    Any questions about my post or general message me on telegram

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •