Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Smile Some questions about Eladwen deck/gameplay

Hello,

I'm new to the game, right now I'm grinding the AI for gold so I can build myself a proper deck, and also to see which cards I (don't) like

my temporary deck :

Eladwen Frostmire

2x Jasmine Rosecult
    4x Sandra Trueblade
    4x Puwen Bloodhelm
    2x Kurt Whitehelm
    3x Aldon the Brave
    2x Earthen Protector

4x Fireball
    4x Lightning Strike
    2x Arcane Burst
    2x Engulfing Flames
    2x Poison Gas
    3x Tome of Knowledge
    4x Extra Sharp

1x Campfire Stories

now some questions :

1) I feel pretty weak early game, I usually have to wait and build up ressources before I can do anything at all....especially when I wasn't dealt any Puwen

sometimes I find myself in tight spots when the AI plays low-ressource allies and adds attachements to them (like Extra Sharp) or when those allies have synergies between each others (like Pack Wolf and Spark )

what do you advice me to do about it?

2) I am helpless against attachement cards, such as Bloodlust , What Big Teeth , Lone Wolf etc... which can be a pain in the rear

how should I deal with them?

3) well, I'll take any advice regarding my deck really

thanks for the help!

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    1 - sandra is actually sort of tough to use well, as you mentioned, you'd rather have more guys with 2cc. Champion of Irum fills this role nicely. Also layarian seductress can be very solid early game.