Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

No Idea How to Build a Deck - Help with my Jericho?

My Jericho deck is literally all over the place and I have no idea what cards to take out and how to focus it etc. Almost every card that I want in my deck at all, I have 4 copies of. This is because I just started playing after a while and I have no idea how much of each card I need to get it when I want. I could really use some help, as you'll see when you look at this 65 card (lol) deck.

***HERO***
    Jericho Spellbane

***Allies (16)***
    4x Mystic of the Vale
    4x Radiant Wisp
    3x Knight of the Golden Dawn
    3x Zailen Crusader
    2x Justicar Alysia

***Abilities (36)***
    4x Focused Prayer
    4x Smite
    4x Sacred Fire Walker
    4x Divine Connection
    4x Blessed Protection
    4x For Unaxio!
    4x Wizent's Shimmercloak
    4x Zail's Hymn
    4x Confluence of Fate

***Items (12)***
    4x Incense of Atonement
    4x Tome of Blessings
    4x Scriptures of the Righteous

TOTAL: 64 cards + Hero

What I'm trying to do is an attachment based Jericho, making huge Allies that can pretty much never be killed with Radiant Wisp and Knight of the Golden Dawn. Those two combined with Wizent's Shimmercloak, Tome of Blessings, Blessed Protection, Sacred Fire Walker and For Unaxio! make extremely powerful fatties that can pretty much only be killed by spells that instakill (Mind Control, Now You're Mine).

Here's where it starts to go all over the place. Along with those huge allies, I also have Zail's Hymn and Mystic of the Vale because Zail's Hymn just seems way too good to pass up (I had Disrupt Aura too but I took it out because I thought the Mystic would be enough). I had Embers of the Just with Severed Ties as well, but I took them out because I thought they weren't worth it and I also already had enough CC with Zail's Hymn.