Close

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member zookeepre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    229
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0

    Stolen Healing Touch did not disenchant Captured Prey on my creature.

    Zookeepre vs Tungenia

    I took the Healing Touch with Transference... When I cast it on my Infernal Gargoyle with Captured Prey on it, nothing happened.

    Bug.

  2. #2
    Senior Member maxi1230's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,148
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Maybe because healing touch only removes oppenent's attachments.

  3. #3
    Member Frould's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    72
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Maybe game consider as Tungenia still be owner of card. Not sure bug or intended rule.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    91
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Frould View Post
    Maybe game consider as Tungenia still be owner of card. Not sure bug or intended rule.
    I think this will be a rule from now on.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •