Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Smile Jericho and Zhanna 1.25 - Builds and Discussion

I currently use way to many cards (41) and i feel that my games drag on to long, i lose more than i win but im still new to the game so i dont really know what to do so i just end up winning by keeping my Aeon buffed and protected...or the other player runs out of cards after i whipe all there minions.

i was going to try out a resource destroyer deck but those are 1.24 where sandara is the main focus, but after her nerf i dont know what to do

suggestions folks? =D

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    I've been having good success with my Jericho deck:
    http://www.shadowera.com/showthread....Spellbane-lulz

I tried the resource destruction route with Plagues, the problem is, you need board control before you cast the Plague. Most decks in Shadow Era are purely dedicated to getting and maintaining board control. So it's very hard to battle for board control with a Priest deck when you have some dead cards that are only usable after you get control (if you ever do that is).

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Quote Originally Posted by Kadun View Post
    I've been having good success with my Jericho deck:
    http://www.shadowera.com/showthread....Spellbane-lulz

I tried the resource destruction route with Plagues, the problem is, you need board control before you cast the Plague. Most decks in Shadow Era are purely dedicated to getting and maintaining board control. So it's very hard to battle for board control with a Priest deck when you have some dead cards that are only usable after you get control (if you ever do that is).
    that deck looks interesting, i will keep reading a bit more about it before i start spending my gold to build it

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Blog Entries