Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

New player with Zaladar

Hello, i just started playing this week and really liking SE so far as an alternative to mtg. playing zaladar because mind control seems busted when i first saw it. i've read couple of pinned post/articles and have decided to spent $5 for this deck but there's a lot of card that i cant afford still so its pretty budget atm. some of the card i want to test is also out of stock

3 Shadow Knight
    3 Infernal Gargoyle
    3 Death Mage Thaddeus
    3 Disciple of Aldmor
    2 Furrion Terror
    2 Grimghast

4 Shrike of Vengeance
    3 Mind Control
    3 Shadowspawn
    2 Soul Reaper
    2 Wave Collapse
    2 Energy Discharge
    1 Shadow Font
    1 Widespread Decay
    1 The Harder They Fall

3 Antimatter
    2 Ghostmaker

one of the reason i like this game is i can play situational cards (there's a lot here) with little drawback. also its good to know if i lose i still get to play my card

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Seems like you need more t2 plays. I recommend Ironhide Karash as 4x.
    IGN A1 WrathOfCroft

The Unique Never Assimilate

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    I agree with wrathofcroft you might want to include a t2 ally and ironhide karash is one of the best for shadow. You may also want to consider more draw as you only have 3 draw cards in your deck.
    PROUD MEMBER OF E2E (ENLISTED TO ENDURE)

http://enlistedtoendure.com/

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Welcome to Shadow Era! Glad you're enjoying the game and hope to see you in the quick matches! Keep checking the merchant and the cards you're looking for should appear eventually

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won