***Items (8)***
    4x Bazaar
    4x Aldmor Accelerator

***Weapons (8)***
    1x Soul Seeker
    3x Golden Katar
    4x Weevil-tipped Crossbow

TOTAL: 39 cards + Hero

Hello everyone, I'd like to share my solo Gwenneth deck that I've been having fun with. I am by no means a pro player, my highest achieved rating is only 255. However, I've played over a hundred games as solo Gwenneth so I definitely have the experience.

When SF hit the merchant, I replaced 4x special delivery with 4x Aldmor Accelerator and replaced 2x Artful Squire with 2x Dawn Raid. These are the only cards that help SF Gwen.

This is a deathracing deck. I finish most of my games within 9 turns. You can check some of my replays: TJ DranjoX

Here is an ideal opening
    T1: Taunt opponent and tell them all about how awesome Gwendith/Aeon is in your deck, causing them to think you are an allied gwenneth and not sac ally control cards.
    T2: Bazaar/Bad Santa
    T3: Weevil Tipped crossbow - 2 dmg to hero, second durability point usually lost to opposing allies
    T4: Aldmor Accelerator - 5 SE charged
    T5: Golden Katar+Use Aldmor= 7SE Charged ( Hit for 2 damage )
    T6: Rapid Fire + ITF (8DMG) 5SE left
    T7: ITF/Rain Delay(8DMG with ability) 3SE left
    T8: ITF/Rain Delay(8DMG with ability) 0 SE left
    T9: ITF/Rain Delay... do your thing...
    T10+: FATALITY

Card Explanations

Kristoffer Wyld

Edit:Replaced with Special Delivery

Perfect T1/2 play. Getting some early damage on the opponent can decide close games by ending the game one turn earlier than it should have. One turn means a lot to Gwenneth as the opponent's board is usually capable of wiping you out in one turn after you spam ITFs and Rain Delays. Also seful at pinging away armor durability.

Rapid Fire