Close

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: My Lance Deck

Hybrid View

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

My Lance Deck

Hey guys. First forum post for me. [EDIT: Apparently not my first post -- forgot I posted on here back in 2011] I started playing SE a few years ago, then played sporadically for a few years. I've recently decided to try to play a bit more often and I'm tinkering with my Lance deck:

Hero - Lance (obviously)

Allies

3x Jasmine - to help with board control
    3x Dirk - quick to get out, helps deal with weenies
    3x Kristoffer - fast damage early / sacrafice fodder turns 3/4 and on
    2x Aldon - buffage
    1 Earthen Protector - buffage and protection
    2x Aeon - buffage and protection
    2x Night Owl - decent stats, helps with card drawing
    2x Agent Rex - stealing artifacts (not sure about this one)

Abilities

3x Assassination - more board control
    2x Stop Thief - mostly to destroy opposing weapons / armour - including What Big Teeth
    2x Lay Low - buy time
    2x Rain Delay - buy time
    1x Sever Ties - to deal with certain pesky attachments
    2x Road Less travelled - board control, plus card drawing
    2x Sorcerous Poison - for my throwing knives (see below)

Artifacts

1 Bazar - For more cards
    1 Ill Gotten Gains - Also for more cards

Weapons

3x Throwing Knife

Thoughts?
    Last edited by echoenduring; 05-02-2014 at 01:05 PM.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    My opinion in 3 words: "Where is Raven???"

Shes pretty much mandatory/auto include in every Lance deck. This implies SF, too. Her passive has a great synergy with Lances' ability and is priceless to (re) claim the board!

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won