Close

Page 25 of 36 FirstFirst ... 15232425262735 ... LastLast
Results 241 to 250 of 358
  1. #241
    Senior Member Airact's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    3,313
    Tournaments Joined
    5
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by desolationsailor View Post
    Rule interpretation:
    If my buccaneer is discarded ( hence entering play ) in my opponent's turn shouldn't she be ready in my turn?
    As for it making sense, yes.


    As for it being according to rules, no.

  2. #242
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    191
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Another Wulven's bug.

    "Call of the Packicon" with "Blood Shaman".

    If you use Call of the pack's effect on Shaman in hand, Shaman just vanishes, nor can you use Shaman's effect.....double whammy

    *so far no other problems with Call of the Pack and new cards.

  3. #243
    DP Visionary FDL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4,188
    Tournaments Joined
    3
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by desolationsailor View Post
    Rule interpretation:
    If my buccaneer is discarded ( hence entering play ) in my opponent's turn shouldn't she be ready in my turn?
    Allies are readied at the end of their controller's turn.
    FDL TV!

    Channel | Thread | Twitter
    Deck Techs, Game Commentary, Replay Analysis and more!

    FDL Tips: The Metagame, Balance and You || Empty Hands
    LL Decklists: Serena || Elementalis

  4. #244
    Member desolationsailor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Lisbon
    Posts
    80
    Tournaments Joined
    1
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Airact View Post
    As for it making sense, yes.


    As for it being according to rules, no.
    Wise words

    In my current job we have a protocol named KTSR 》 Kill that stupid rule 《
    This protocol exist to so we can stay ahead of the market and not stuck in the past
    I think it should be applied here since (correct me if I'm wrong) only in SF creature are sommun in opposite turn.
    Proud member of A1 - Alliance One
    There are three kinds of men:
    The living, the dead and those who go to the Sea!

  5. #245
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Madison, Wisconsin
    Posts
    19
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Ruohonleikkaaja vs fecal .... not a bug, just awesome.
    Last edited by Shadowera@zelat.com; 02-14-2014 at 01:52 AM. Reason: Ruohonleikkaaja misspelled

  6. #246
    Senior Member WrathOfCroft's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Texas GMT-5
    Posts
    1,874
    Tournaments Joined
    3
    Tournaments Won
    0
    TJ rayzie vs TJ wrathofcroft

    jericho vs. Garth

    eris on board with zails and embers attached was unable to activate ability and destroy an ability
    IGN A1 WrathOfCroft

    The Unique Never Assimilate

  7. #247
    Member desolationsailor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Lisbon
    Posts
    80
    Tournaments Joined
    1
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Blog Entries
    1

    21 damage

    Game Fizznaklock Vs BP Broadbone

    I (Aramia) just suffered 21HP damage wearing a Cloak of Phasing from a Layarian Seductress with A legend Rises att.
    My cloak was activated 2 times before with SE, but not in this turn neither did I cast a ability.
    There is a white square on the defense value, that showed up in the turn after the 2nd activation (where my opponent attacks an allie and not Aramia).

    deserves a pict.
    Proud member of A1 - Alliance One
    There are three kinds of men:
    The living, the dead and those who go to the Sea!

  8. #248
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    21
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Michiel78 vs ladiesman

    Cleric of the asyn did not gain bonus when dstroying IIG with a shriek. Working as intended?

  9. #249
    Senior Member Mip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,174
    Tournaments Joined
    3
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Should Coercien return allies exhausted to their original owner if they were used to attack?
    Does this also have to do with "readying at end of turn"? So what should happen first, switching over control of ally or readying allies and then switching control back?

    My opponent also mentioned not being able to see my hand when he used Coercion on my Wulven Scout.
    Last edited by Mip; 02-12-2014 at 11:21 PM.
    Mip - Keeper of the Eternal Flame -
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn

    IGN: BP Mip1

  10. #250
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Madison, Wisconsin
    Posts
    19
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    fecal vs raunen79

    Skervox used his ability to disable all Gravebone's allies. Dakrath (undead ally) was not disabled because he can't be disabled. When on Gravebone's turn he used Bone Sabre to attack the Venomflame Archer, Dakrath should have (but didn't) follow-up with another attack against the Venomflame Archer (he is a friendly undead and not disabled ally).

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •