Close

Page 5 of 36 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 358
  1. #41
    Senior Member Kylt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    GMT+9
    Posts
    1,205
    Tournaments Joined
    7
    Tournaments Won
    0
    It says that Neutral 2cc/3cc armours have 3 or 4 Def, even tho they should only have 1 def.
    Not sure if they actually reduce damage by that much in action, but numbers on cards are wrong.
    IGN: Kyltz

  2. #42
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    24
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Hi

    Unless I missed something I thought Mimic would allow me to target abilities with cost 3 (or less).
    But I was unable to target neither Will to Fight nor Bloodthirsty while I could target Crippling Blow from my opponent's graveyard.

    Is it a bug? Or am I bugged?

  3. #43
    DP Visionary FDL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4,188
    Tournaments Joined
    3
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Aleskovitch View Post
    Hi

    Unless I missed something I thought Mimic would allow me to target abilities with cost 3 (or less).
    But I was unable to target neither Will to Fight nor Bloodthirsty while I could target Crippling Blow from my opponent's graveyard.

    Is it a bug? Or am I bugged?
    Did you have valid targets on your side for Will to Fight and Bloodthirsty?
    FDL TV!

    Channel | Thread | Twitter
    Deck Techs, Game Commentary, Replay Analysis and more!

    FDL Tips: The Metagame, Balance and You || Empty Hands
    LL Decklists: Serena || Elementalis

  4. #44
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    24
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Yes...
    Oh no :-P
    I had Super Focus in play, silly me.

    Merci Fou De Lile this was the obvious explanation
    Sorry for inconvenience

  5. #45
    Senior Member Palestitch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,743
    Tournaments Joined
    2
    Tournaments Won
    0
    This is a inconsistency I feel:

    In the game:

    TJ Palestitch vs. JCBow

    My Disciple of Aldmor got disabled and poisoned by Skervox shadow energy ability.

    However in the game:

    TJ Palestitch vs. Cuzbot16

    Disciple of Aldmor was untouched by Nishavens ability.

    So what is the correct/uncorrect behaviour or is both correct due to some rule interaction I missed?
    Expect the Unexpected! - TJs worst writer.

    For the player I am now, I would like to thank:

    Busti: For always chatting and helping me out.
    Bluejet24: For giving me the chance to join TJ when I was just a noob.
    Raphael Majere: For simply being the best in every way possible.

    IGN: TJ PaleStitch

    Formerly known as Barcafan.

    I am a avid streamer, come check it out! www.twitch.tv/palestitch

  6. #46
    Devoted Fan Gondorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    England (GMT+0)
    Posts
    24,083
    Tournaments Joined
    1000
    Tournaments Won
    999
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Palestitch View Post
    My Disciple of Aldmor got disabled and poisoned by Skervox shadow energy ability.
    That's a bug. Unless your opponent removed DoA's passive ability somehow. Did you check?

  7. #47
    Senior Member Palestitch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1,743
    Tournaments Joined
    2
    Tournaments Won
    0
    He didnt for sure. But I will double check just to be 100% sure.
    Expect the Unexpected! - TJs worst writer.

    For the player I am now, I would like to thank:

    Busti: For always chatting and helping me out.
    Bluejet24: For giving me the chance to join TJ when I was just a noob.
    Raphael Majere: For simply being the best in every way possible.

    IGN: TJ PaleStitch

    Formerly known as Barcafan.

    I am a avid streamer, come check it out! www.twitch.tv/palestitch

  8. #48
    Devoted Fan Gondorian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    England (GMT+0)
    Posts
    24,083
    Tournaments Joined
    1000
    Tournaments Won
    999
    Blog Entries
    1
    Advanced warning: I'm going to be moving non-bugs to a Not Bugs thread soon to clear this one up for the devs to tackle.

    Please do not take that as a sign we do not want you to raise bugs if you are unsure about them. It's better to raise it just in case.

  9. #49
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    4
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Cleric's Mantle says it costs 3, it actually cost 4 in the game.

    Johnzo vs Flibbertgibbet1 for example

  10. #50
    DP Visionary a player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    New England, United States GMT-4
    Posts
    1,800
    Tournaments Joined
    0
    Tournaments Won
    0
    Super Focus reads: While you control only 1 ally, that ally has +2 attack and immunity to enemy attachments

    Coercion counters: While Coercion is attached, that ally is under your control.

    But Coercion is an attachment, which is the enemy's until after it has been attached to my ally.

    Shouldn't a solo ally be protected by its hero's Super Focus, and not go to the opponent's side of the board, let alone be co-opted for a turn?

    TJ SamuelJ vs. moghedian

    (edit: Mojumbo says this is a bug)
    Last edited by a player; 01-18-2014 at 01:36 PM. Reason: Mojumbo says this is a bug
    Least active member of: ETC (Ended There by Chance)
    Account for Gondorian to transfer Shadow Crystals to: m0ghedian

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •