Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

"Hello" Introduction & Questions

Hello everyone

I'm Kaj from Norway, in-game name Ururt.
    I recently started playing, wanted to get on forums but couldn't register for a few days, kept getting an error message untill today

I'm a guy who likes to read, I usually check out forums and such for a game and read a lot before I even play. Lots of great articles here on the forum that helped me get started. Since it's been a few days I've already forgotten what I read and who wrote what, but a big thank you to all of you who write (and to Preybird, I remember him at least)

So, over to the questions that I've picked up during gameplay so far:

1.Quick Games: Is there anywhere I can see the rank of the opposing player? Is there a games played log somewhere? The help button on the menu says for challenges that my matches should show on top, but that doesn't seem to happen for me

2.Will the AI get better, or is it just that it gets a better deck with each level? Can you learn much at all from playing it?

3.When did the current season start/end?

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Hi and welcome!

1. Click the search button and type in your own name. This will give you a record of your last 30 games with the rating of your opponents too.

2. AI will get better in the next expansion. Hm there's not much to learn... just gold to farm!

3. Season 11 started at the start of the month (I.e. 1st of Jan) and will end at the end of the month (31st of Jan)

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Hi Kaj! Welcome!

To answer your question:

1) On challenge screen there is search button. There you can enter player's name and see his history. It shows rank as well.
    2) AI is stupid and it is only good for gold grinding. As soon as you get confident enough go play vs other people.
    3) Season starts at the beginning of month and ends at the end of the month.
    Retired Card Game Designer