Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Need help with my Jericho

Hi,

So I just started playing a priest deck and I've had pretty much difficulties
    trying to get it rolling. Here's my list as it is at the moment:

**Hero**
    1x Jericho Spellbane

**Allies (15)**
    3x Aldon the Brave
    2x Aeon Stormcaller
    3x Layarian Seductress
    3x Champion of Irum
    2x Knight of the Golden Dawn
    2x Elizabeth Winterborn

**Abilities (19)**
    2x Tidal Wave
    3x Focused Prayer
    2x Inner Strenght
    4x Retreat
    2x Divine Connection
    2x Lingering Essence
    2x Treasured Heirloom
    2x A Legend Rises

**Items (6)**
    2x King's Pride
    4x Wizent's Staff

Total of 40 cards + hero

The thing is I haven't won any of my matches with this deck (7-9 matches) and I've dropped down to 70
    rating (down from 175) and still no luck, so I'm open for suggestions as it clearly indicates something is
    horribly wrong with this list.. I've been thinking it's the lack of focus and trying to do too much with 40 cards
    but I dnt know where to start fixing. I've toyed around with ideas around divine connection and lingering essence with Jericho
    and I'd like to make it work somehow. It can make for example a nice drawing mechanic with treasured heirloom.
    Also having attachments recycled with Lingering Essence on is pretty fun. I'd fancy this kind of synergy with the abilities.

The ally section is pretty basic for a priest deck imo, but surely it can be polished in some way too?
    I also think I need more allies but I'm not really sure what to get..

Thanks in advance for your answers.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Well, with all those enchantments Radiant Wisp might help.

But, frankly, I'm not sure when you can't win any matches. I don't see anything horribly wrong that would suggest such a poor record. Could you identify what area you are struggling with in particular?