Close

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Kylt's Banebow: 87.5% Win Rate

Banebow was the first hero I fell in love since I started playing this game. And I was right - he taught me so much about the basics of Shadow Era.

I played this deck when I was around 310 rating. 40 matches, 35 wins - 87.5% win rate (including 1 draw and 1 frozen game).

I am not in a guild, so you guys can have my deck list.

Cost of making this deck
    11550 Gold

DECK

***HERO***
    Banebow

***Allies (24)***
    3x Plasma Behemoth
    4x Death Mage Thaddeus
    4x Shadow Knight
    4x Ironhide Karash
    4x Morbid Acolyte
    2x Death Collector
    3x Furrion Terror

***Abilities (8)***
    1x Shriek of Vengeance
    1x Acid Jet
    3x Sacrificial Lamb
    1x Sever Ties
    2x The Perfect Shot

***Armors (3)***
    3x Wrath of the Forest

***Weapons (4)***
    4x Soul Seeker

TOTAL: 39 cards + Hero

This is an ally heavy aggressive deck.
    Always predict opponent's "turning" play (e.g. retreat + ally).
    And always try to have at least 1 active ally on your board.
    Your prime aim is to have as many active allies on your board as possible.
    In other words, this deck's strategy is very simple: keep playing threats until your opponent dies.

Type: Aggressive Control
    Resource: 5~6
    Speed: Middle

Karash
    New staple shadow 2cc allies. wear downs weapons like Anklebreaker, Soul Seeker.
    Not the Perfect Shot, but IK is the biggest reinforcement Banebow got in DP in my opinion
    Auto 4 include.

DMT
    His ping damage is still very useful for BB.
    Karash + DMT for opponent's annoying PotL.
    BB's ability + Karash + DMT to take down opponent's Morbid Acolyte.
    1 damage is sometimes decisive so 4 is included.

Morbid Acolyte (MA)