Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Lance DP, need help tweaking!

Hey there, my name is Lostc4use im fairly new to shadow era (I have many years of exp in card games, from Magic the Gathering tho). As soon as I reached lvl 10, BAM whole new 150 cards in store, and now im lost xD

Here's my deck atm, (sitting on 213 rating, dunno if it is good or bad).

1x Lance
    3x Nightshade - I just love these guys.
    3x Agent Rex - The stealth is great but Im tempted to put 1 more Nightshade and reduce these to 2 only. (I never needed Rex's ability so far.)
    3x Jasmine - Dat a...! No seriously the CC is great.
    3x Aldor - Great booster and a great decoy, (people focus him while him ploting something super evil)
    3x Night Owl - Usefull when in second. But not sure.
    3x Lyra - I like it mostly for the fear effect of using shadow energy, its really annoying.
    3x Raven - Raven + Lance ability = profit.
    3x Aeon - Sitting behind these while empowering others is great!
    1x Karlstrad - Saw this one in store for 4.2k, insta buy, overall a great card, got one with 13 attack in a recent game, also it goes well with Lance ability too, for extra coolness and pew pew!
    Total of Creatures = 25

3x Assassination - It sure does what it says! A must.
    3x Procured and Restored - This one im not sure, it is fun to steal a bad pup his own Big Teeth and kill him with it, I won a game because of this once, but im not sure. (I used to have 3x Retreat instead of these, but I never found myself using Retreat or wishing for it to draw)
    4x Stop Thief - No need to talk about this. A must have.
    4x Goten Gains - Same as above. Great draw system.
    4x Anklebreaker - More CC, but 4 might be too much, dunno.
    2x Spelleater - Some magic protection, it wont hurt to have 2 of these.
    Total of Spells = 20

Total Cards in Deck = 46

Feel free to criticize as much as you like, as I said im a newbie so its ok xD