Close

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

DORA TCG: Days of Ragnaroks Ascension

I guess its about time rg shows wat rgs been working on to the se community!!

DoRA or Days of Ragnarok's Awakening is a tcg project that I have been working on for a couple of months now. I've been very secretive to my facebook franz about it because they look at rg with distrustful eyes however I'll share it with my real life franz, the se community! who needz fake franz anyway?! hee hee

There are about 100 cards currently, 200 in total and will be release later. No cards have art.

Story:
    DoRA doesn't have much of a story, but there is some lore to it. It is the appointed time when Ragnarok is awakening and the world of Loia is thrown into chaos and disorder. Ragnarok will bring the end of Loia and the universe by causing the universe to collapse upon itself. The first event of Ragnarok was a world-wide earthquake that shook the earth so greatly it released an ancient dragon known as Abbadon, the God of Chaos from the mountain of Pyrius, which is in the volcanic region of Lograth, where he was sealed by the monks of Asaril long ago. Abbadon only furthered the chaos and confusion by rampaging various cities, the first was Azrath a city filled with powerful wizards and witches. They could not stop the awesome power of Abbadon and succumb to his might quickly. All in Azrath perished in the burning ruins left by Abbadon, and yet a mysterious woman arose from the remains of Azrath said to be born of flames, dark magic and the vengeful spirits of Azrath. She too caused great damage and chaos across the land with her pyromancy and magic. She was called Azra the flameborn one. Many warriors have stepped up to slay both Abbadon, Azra and put and end to Ragnarok, but in the the world started to become come as no further events occurred. however the Days of Ragnarok's Awakening in not over yet, for they have only just begun.