Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Bad loosers and glitchers

Hi all i am fairly new to shadow era and have only been playing for a few months but im hooked.

Im sorry my first post has to be a downer but here goes.

Recently i have been having alot of defeats when i am on the winning turn, and have seen a pattern forming.

On the oppenents go just before they are about to be defeated they are damaging my hero or killing and ally, then targeting my hero and just leaving it there without attacking..

If you search my name and view the match againts GOGOBK i had absolutley smashed him, and he then done what seems to be the glitch. If you watch i even send him a message saying "GG but lets not glitch" and low and behold a few seconds later defeat!

When i searched his name this seems to be a common trick of his and not only is it spoiling the game for people like myself but serious players up in the 200+ band are loosing out on ratings because of it.

No with my rant over my suggestion is this.

1 = the creators need to fix this so that glitches cant be done
    2 = players found glitching are banned
    or
    3 = we name and shame all the glitchers by posting videos of the matches with the cheating.

I have searched the forums and have found a number of similar problems, and i have suffered the wierd draws to, but this seems very strange, and to only happen when you are going to win??????

Dave

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    If you've seen the posts about sync errors and freeze bugs, why are you so sure that its not one of these. If he's cheating, I would expect his rating to be higher, and to have won more than 3 out of his last 10 games. Something odd happened, cheating was most likely not it.
    I made pumpkins! Firesnake and Plasma Behemoth.
    I daydream about cards too.

My 1.5 Moonstalker deck.

Nizaris - The Characterless Character
    Warrior of the Blue Phoenix
    Greatness, Reborn

You can read about us OR join us!