Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Red face Curious o.o - Elemental Deck?

Hey there, I'm pretty new to the game, and Im thinking I want to build myself an Ele deck, I don't want to invest stupid amounts of RL dollars into a game that I can earn things for free in, so I was looking for your pros and cons of an ele deck, I havent gotten to play test one as I'm just running a Human Warrior deck right now, but the ele decks I have played against seem interesting and after reading the cards themselves I think I'm rather interested in running one myself.

Thanks ^_^

-Khai

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    I'm also wondering about higher tiers and ele decks, are they playable higher up?

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Blog Entries
    They're fun, and will be pretty strong after the next update fixes the mind control bugs.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    im running infinity elementalist.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Thanks, I did end up going with an ele deck, enjoying it alot, just having issues with mulitplayer sync so I havent made much improvement rating wise haha... =[

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Here's mine, really fun/annoying deck depending on which side you're on :P Beats everything (except of course Eladwen which I do about 50/50) fairly consistently.

1x Zaladar

4x Infernal Gargoyle
    3x Brutalis
    4x Plasma Behemoth
    3x Belladonna
    3x Bad Wolf

4x Transferrence
    4x Mind Control
    3x Life Infusion
    1x Eternal Renewal