Close

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

Post Thoughts on my new Boris deck?

I am still pretty new to this game so I just want some input on where to head with this next. Thanks!

Boris Skullcrusher

4x Puwen
    4x Blake
    2x Aldon
    2x Jasmine
    2x Sandra
    2x Birgitte

1x King's Pride
    3x War Banner
    2x Enrage
    2x Crippling Blow
    2x Shield Bash
    2x Blood Frenzy
    2x Valiant Defender

1x Retreat
    3x Reinforced Armor
    1x Special Delivery
    1x Campfire Stories
    1x Misplaced
    1x Rain Delay
    2x Extra Sharp

I know that I have to add another aldon and I think I would like to have another Jasmine as well. Im just grinding out gold right now so my funds are fairly limited but I'm still winning the majority of the time. Also my thought about the 3 Reinforced Armor's are to protect my Blake's and Birgitte's. So what do you think?

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Quote Originally Posted by 802Greens View Post
    I am still pretty new to this game so I just want some input on where to head with this next. Thanks!

Boris Skullcrusher

4x Puwen
    4x Blake
    2x Aldon
    2x Jasmine
    2x Sandra
    2x Birgitte

1x King's Pride
    3x War Banner
    2x Enrage
    2x Crippling Blow
    2x Shield Bash
    2x Blood Frenzy
    2x Valiant Defender

1x Retreat
    3x Reinforced Armor
    1x Special Delivery
    1x Campfire Stories
    1x Misplaced
    1x Rain Delay
    2x Extra Sharp

I know that I have to add another aldon and I think I would like to have another Jasmine as well. Im just grinding out gold right now so my funds are fairly limited but I'm still winning the majority of the time. Also my thought about the 3 Reinforced Armor's are to protect my Blake's and Birgitte's. So what do you think?