Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won

New player with questions

Hello, I am Yindoxy. I am a front page writer for SixPrizes.com (Pokemon TCG) and I have gotten into this game because of J-Wittz, but I don't know his username.

I started out with the Rogue Human deck, which has started to seems like a really bad idea because I can't keep up with the speed of the game of maybe I'm just not playing the game as well as I should. Does anyone have any improvements they can think of other than purchasing a new deck?

Also, I am very interested in learning the metagame, so if anyone here could help tutor me, that would be great!

Thanks,

Yindoxy

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    Quote Originally Posted by yindoxy View Post
    Hello, I am Yindoxy. I am a front page writer for SixPrizes.com (Pokemon TCG) and I have gotten into this game because of J-Wittz, but I don't know his username.

I started out with the Rogue Human deck, which has started to seems like a really bad idea because I can't keep up with the speed of the game of maybe I'm just not playing the game as well as I should. Does anyone have any improvements they can think of other than purchasing a new deck?

Also, I am very interested in learning the metagame, so if anyone here could help tutor me, that would be great!

Thanks,

Yindoxy
    As far as I know, you don't need to buy another deck. You can reset your account and change your hero.

You can see in the following link how to do that.

http://www.shadowera.com/showthread....a-successfully

Besides that, I'm as new as you here... And more or less the same. Some experience with Pokémon TCG and plenty of it with MTG.

Tournaments Joined
    Tournaments Won
    getting rogue decks working is hard, there are some good decks for them working in the rogue section.
    if you havnt spent anything or brought cards you can do a reset for another deck.( not sure where the link is)